Wellness Partners

Ryan Holohan, LMT
Licensed Massage Therapist
stretchmechanicllc@gmail.com
857-204-7580
On-site at Joint Ventures Kenmore Square.

Lee Skunes, CPT
Certified Personal Trainer
leeskunes@gmail.com

Jessie Callaghan, LMT
Licensed Massage Therapist
Boston@somatensegrity.com
Sudbury@somatensegrity.com
https://somatensegrity.janeapp.com/
208-595-7662
On-site at Joint Ventures Downtown.

Amy E. Cardillo, LMT
Licensed Massage Therapist
amyelise319@gmail.com
(978)501-3012
On-site at Joint Ventures Kenmore Square.

Meghan Gilhooly, LMT
Licensed Massage Therapist
https://tinyurl.com/2vtv82tc
meghangilhooly@gmail.com

Schuyler Archambault PT, DPT, CSCS
Personal Trainer
www.fitwithskydpt.com
Schuyler.archambault@jointventurespt.com
On-site at Joint Ventures Kenmore Square.

Kristen Hardin, PT, DPT, NCPT
Doctor of Physical Therapy
Nationally Certified Pilates Teacher
Prenatal + Postpartum Fitness Specialist
www.kpilatesrehab.com
On-site at Joint Ventures Kenmore Square.

Rhonda Koegel, CLMT, COTA/L
Medical Massage Therapist
metrowestmassage@gmail.com
(508)652-0887
On-site at Joint Ventures Wellesley.

Renée Georgopolis
Muscular Massage Therapist
Reneekenmorejv.square.site
Reneekenmorejv@gmail.com
(978)-606-6331
On-site Joint Ventures Kenmore Square.

Lei Ann Resurreccion, MAOM, Lic.Ac.
Licensed Acupuncturist
http://linqapp.com/leiann
leiann@gmail.com
On-site at Joint Ventures Kenmore Square.

Russ Robar, LMT
Licensed Massage Therapist
https://tinyurl.com/russellrobarmassagetherapy
russ_robar@yahoo.com
Onsite at Joint Ventures Downtown  – Tues.
On-site at Joint Ventures Prudential Center – Wed & Thurs.

Jennifer A Cahoon, M.Ac., Lic. Ac. (NCCAOM)
Licensed Acupuncturist
www.AcupunctureCenterforWomen.com
jennifer@acupuncturecenterforwomen.com
617-721-3126
On-site at Joint Ventures Fort Point.

David M Conrad, LMT
Licensed Massage Therapist
david@impossibleknotslmt.com
https://tinyurl.com/ImpossibleKnotsLMT
(617)-468-5020
On-site at Joint Ventures Kendall Square.

David DiBartolo, LMT
ACSM Exercise Physiologist
Licensed Massage Therapist
dibartolohfs@gmail.com
(508)-245-0922
On-site at Joint Ventures Kenmore Square.

Dr. Sheridan French, DC
Chiropractor
https://www.fortpointchiropractic.com/
FortPointChiro@jointventurespt.com
617-441-0101
On-site at Joint Ventures Fort Point – Mon & Thurs.

Grace Krumpack, NASM-CPT, CFSC, IFAST Intern
B.S. Health: Science, Society, and Policy
Movement Specialist & Fitness Coach
Boston College W. Volleyball, Volunteer Assistant
On-site at Joint Ventures Downtown.

Commonwealth Sports Club
https://commonwealthsportsclub.com/

Heartbreak Hill Run Club
https://heartbreak.run/